virginia weddings

Wedding Inspiration- Virginia Weddings

Today’s styled shoot has soft pastel elements mixed with vintage glass china, antique furniture,  along with beautiful floral that has us dreaming of secret gardens.

This is a perfect idea for those upcoming outdoor weddings from now until fall!

Photography by Melissa Blythe Photography.

 

 

Sources:

Photography: Melissa Blythe Photography http://melissablythe.com
Event: The Film Gathering http://thefilmgathering.com
Organization: Live View Studios http://liveviewstudios.com
Design & Styling: Michelle Wright Events http://michellewrightevents.com
Flowers: Cotton Social http://cottonsocial.com
Hair & Makeup: Michelle Clark http://karenmichelleclark.com
Dress: Claire Pettibone http://clairepettibone
Dress Boutique: Gilded Bridal http://gildedbridal.com
Bride Shoes: Vince Camuto / Nordstrom
Calligraphy / Paper Goods: Calligraphy by Carole https://
www.calligraphybycarole.com/
Ring: Trumpet & Horn http://trumpetandhorn.com
Cake Cutting Set, Trays, Candle Holders, Napkins: Michelle Wright Personal
Collection
Candles: Yummi Candles http://www.yummicandles.com/
Linen: Nuage Designs http://nuagedesigns.com/
Glassware + Furniture: Greenhouse Picker Sisters http://
greenhousepickersisters.com
China + Silverware: Schiffmans http://www.schiffmans.com/
Cake: Maxie B’s http://www.maxieb.com/

If you are planning a wedding in Roanoke Virginia, Richmond Virginia, Fredericksburg/Northern Virginia, The  Shenandoah Valley, Coastal Virginia or in Charlottesville Va, we can help with your wedding planning and ideas. 

The author: Angeline Frame

Angeline is the owner/publisher of Virginia Bride Magazine and the show producer for The Greater Virginia Bridal Shows. She has a degree in Public Administration and Psychology from Virginia Commonwealth University. A former model and wedding venue owner- she loves all things wedding , fashion and decorating. In her spare time she likes to write, travel and get new ideas to share with brides.
Leave a Reply

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.